Model Local Landmark and District Designation Reports

Raleigh, Wake County.  John E. Beaman House

Wake Forest, Wake County. Ailey Young House

Southern Shores, Dare County. Clarke Cottage

Waynesville, Haywood County.  Dr. Samuel Stringfield House

Raleigh, Wake County. South Person-South Blount Street Historic District Overlay District

Architectural Description Template

Landmark Reports Overview

Local Historic Property Designations
Historic Preservation Commissions in N.C. Page
N.C. State Historic Preservation Office Home Page
Office of Archives and History Home Page